

## The Winchcombe School Governors (updated February 2024)

Name	Category	Appointed by	Term of office	Role	Meeting Attendance 2022/23
Richard Blofeld	Co-opted	The Governing Board	01/09/2023-31/08/2025	Chair of Governors 01/09/23 31/08/2025 Finance Committee PPG/disadvantaged	-n/a
Liam Anderson	Co-opted	The Governing Board	14/02/2022-13/02/2024 reappointed for another term 14/2/2024-13/02/2026	Vice Chair of Governors	8/8 FGB
Matt Percy	Headteacher	Automatically Appointed	01/09/2023	Finance Committee	n/a
Abi Preston-Rees	Parent	Elected by parents	14/2/2024-13/2/2026		n/a
Gary Smith	Parent	Elected by parents	14/11/2023-13/11/2025		n/a
Danni Clay	Staff	Elected by staff	10/07/2023-09/07/2025		n/a
Sarah Whatmore	Local Authority	The Governing Board	25/09/2023-24/09/2025	Safeguarding	n/a
Hannah Peto	Co-opted	The Governing Board	10/07/2023-09/07/2025	Curriculum	n/a
Kathryn Bowers	Co-opted	The Governing Board	26/02/2024-25/02/2026	Finance Committee	6/8 FGB
Alex Hawkins	Co-opted	The Governing Board	25/09/2023-24/09/2025	SEND	n/a
Resignations /Terr of office ended in 2022/23	n				
Rachel Redgwell	Local Authority	The Governing Board	22/11/2021-31/08/2023	Chair of Governors 20/09/2021-19/09/2023 Safeguarding Governor	
Derek Peaple	Co-opted	The Governing Board	11/7/2022-03/09/2022	Vice Chair of Governors 08/02/2021-07/02/2023, Pupil Premium Grant, Data	
Natasha Grove	Staff	Elected by staff	31/01/2022-18/09/2023	Teacher	5/5 FGB
Regina Kosa	Parent	Elected by parents	04/11/2020-03/11/2022	H&S	5/8 FGB