

The Winchcombe School Governors (updated November 2021)

Name	Category	Appointed by	Term of office	Role	Committee Membership	Meeting Attendance 2020/21
Rachel Redgwell	Local Authority	The Governing Board	22/11/2021-21/11/2023	Chair of Governors 20/09/2021-19/09/2023	Finance & Human Resources	100% FGB, 100% F&HR
Neil Pilsworth	Headteacher	Automatically Appointed	01/09/2019-N/A	Headteacher	Finance & Human Resources	100% FGB, 100% F&HR
Natasha Grove	Staff	Elected by Staff	04/11/2020-03/11/2022	Teacher		100% FGB
Derek Peaple	Co-opted	The Governing Board	17/09/2021-16/09/2023	Vice Chair of Governors 08/02/2021-07/02/2023, Pupil Premium Grant	Finance & Human Resources (chair)	100% FGB, 100% F&HR
Regina Kosa	Parent	Elected by parents	20/01/2020-19/01/2022	H&S Governor		4/6 FGB
Resignations /Term of office ended						
Christopher Harding	Co-opted	The Governing Board	11/02/2019-10/02/2021	Health & Safety Governor		2/5 FGB
Paul Williamson	Co-opted	The Governing Board	11/02/2019-10/02/2021	SEND Governor		3/5 FGB
Sophie Kain	Co-opted	The Governing Board	11/02/2019-10/02/2021			4/5 FGB
Abhinav Sahai	Co-opted	The Governing Board	11/02/2019-21/01/2021	Vice Chair of Governors 23/09/2019-22/09/2021 Development Governor		4/5 FGB
Vickie Smith	Parent	Elected by parents	20/01/2020-23/09/2020			1/3 FGB
Roy Wood	Co-opted	The Governing Board	05/03/2021-15/07/2021	Chair of Finance & Human Resources Committee, Pupil Premium Grant 12/10/2020 - 15/10/2021	Finance & Human Resources	100% FGB, 100% F&HR
Nida Ahmed	Co-opted	The Governing Board	11/02/2021-10/02/2023	SEND Governor	Finance & Human Resources	5/6 FGB, 100% F&HR